Russian women
Login Password
Live support chat
Frequently Asked Questions
Quickly Jump to Your Topic:
Becoming a member

Logging onto the site

Adding photos to your profile

Updating your profile

Deleting your profile

Searching for members

Browsing members and lists

Sending and receiving messeges

My video clips

Becoming a Gold or Silver member

Member payments

Ways to show your interest to other members

Saving my Friends

Using online translator

Security and Privacy

Photo contest

Other questions

You can easily find an answer concerning nearly any feature on our site by simply clicking your desired question or issue below.


Ask your question
Your name
Your E-mail
Question
1 + 1 + 1 =

Deleting your profile

Does it cost me anything to remain a basic member?

Can I simply become "invisible" and not be deleted all together?

I was deleted by my request, but didn't mean to be. Now what?

I was deleted. How do I get re-instated?

You deleted my profile. I don't understand. What did I do wrong?

I don't want to be a member any longer. Now what?

Will people I responded to previously still be able to reply to my old messages if I delete my personals profile?

Back to top


Deleting your profile
Does it cost me anything to remain a basic member?
No. It costs you nothing to remain a basic member. You can just upgrade your membership, then become a basic member, and in some time upgrade your membership again. Or just stay basic member all the time and wait for the love of you life.
Back to top
Can I simply become "invisible" and not be deleted all together?
Yes, you can. Go to Acount settings on the menu. There is a section Additional settings, uncheck the box Show in gallery and other people won't see you until you write to them. If you write to a person, then he/she can look at your profile by clicking Read the profile button from the mailbox. Many users hide their profile when they have recently met someone and wish to be taken off-line for a short time. They can continue to communicate on the site with their special one , or just be off-line as long as they want.
Back to top
I was deleted by my request, but didn't mean to be. Now what?
Sorry! We most likely cannot reinstate a member once they have been deleted. If you have been inadvertently deleted, please contact us immediately and we will attempt to restore your record.
For your privacy, e-mail messages sent to and received from other members are totally deleted from our databases upon deletion. They cannot be restored.
Back to top
I was deleted. How do I get re-instated?
Sorry! We most likely cannot reinstate a member once they have been deleted. If you have been inadvertently deleted, please contact us immediately and we will attempt to restore your record.
For your privacy, e-mail messages sent to and received from other members are totally deleted from our databases upon deletion. They cannot be restored.
Back to top
You deleted my profile. I don't understand. What did I do wrong?
The only reason we delete members is when they violate our Terms and Use Agreement or request to be deleted.
If you have used profanity, uploaded photos with nudity, harassed another member, or anything obviously not conducive to being a respectable member, then, yes, you have most likely been deleted.
Back to top
I don't want to be a member any longer. Now what?
First logon with your member login and password. Next, click the My account settings option on the menu. The last line is Delete my personal page: check the box there, and click submit.
If you are not sure think about the possibility to become invisible - other users won't be able to see you and write to you (only in the case when you are first to contact them. In this case, you will be able to reinstate your profile in seconds yourself, or stay hidden as long as you want.
Back to top
Will people I responded to previously still be able to reply to my old messages if I delete my personals profile?
No, they won't be able to respond to any messages sent by your deleted profile, so be very careful when you delete a profile since we can't reinstate it. If they did not have time to read your messages before you delete your profiles, they won’t be able to do it later.
Back to top

Home | News | FAQ | Terms of use | Feedback | Dating articles
Matchmaking services | Contact us | About us | Affiliate program | Prices | Forgot password?