woman-rus.com
Login Password
Live support chat

ID angel1-1

Silver gallery
Waiting to hear from you!
Yuliya, Age: login or join for free to see
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Yuliya
Information: Unverified information
Location: Kazakhstan, Karaganda
Age: login or join for free to see
Birth Date: login or join for free to see
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54 kg - 120 lbs
Height: 160 cm - 5'3"
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Blonde
Do you have children?: login or join for free to see
Body type: Slim(slender)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Language: Russian (5(fluent))



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 


Other Chemistry
Character
Communication
Role relations
Calmness
Energy
Pessimism
Optimism
Remoteness
Gregariousness
Relaxation
Tension
Restraint
Sensuality
FREE View it in full

Wants

Age of a match: From 20 to 24
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From to
Height of a match: From 5'3\" to 5'7\"
Country of a match: Russia, Asia
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Any
Body type of a match: Average, Muscular
Children of a match: No
Smoking Frequency of a match: Not Provided
Drinking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Ethnicity of a match: Asian, Caucasian

Yuliya's responses

  • How would you describe yourself?:

милая и скромная, симпотичная, молодая и просто девушка!!!!

  • How would you describe your ideal partner?:

чесный и сообразительный, обоятельный, ответсчтвенный молодой человек

  • If you had spare 10 mln dollars what would you do?:

отдала бы на благотворительность

  • How often and who do you ask advice?:

часто, но делаю все по своему

  • What quality do you value most in the people of your sex?:

предоность

  • If there were the end of the world in 30 days what would you do?:

проводила бы все время со своим молодым человеком....

  • What quality do you value most in the people of the opposite sex?:

ответственность и чесность

  • What is a recent prominent event in your life ?:

крупного события не произошло еще пока

  • The main advice that you will give to your children?:

не лгите и не будите обманутыми

  • What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?:

пока не чего

  • The last books that you read?:

"А жизнь прекрасна"

  • What are your goals now?:

уехать навсегда и подальше

  • КWho do you admire?:

собой и мамочкой!

  • Do you have a lot of friends?:

друзей не много, много знакомых

  • What qualities do you dislike most in the people of your sex?:

двуличия

  • What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?:

вранье

  • What would you like to change in yourself?:

все устраивает, не чего минять не собираюсь в ближайщие годы

  • My faults:

их нет ну или по крайней мере мне их не видно

  • My merits:

прямота и целеустремленность

  • How do my friends see me?:

другом видят

  • How do my acquaintances see me?:

видят так как видят

  • My favorite games:

неет

  • МMy favorite writers and poets:

С.И.Ожегов

  • my favorite music:

всю музыку обажаю

  • My favorite food:

салатики

  • My favorite films:

милодраммы

  • My favorite fairy-tales:

не люблю сказки, люблю реальность

  • my favorite pass time:

...

  • The job I dream about:

работа по профессии

  • The partner I dream about:

тот кого ищу

  • The place where I want to live:

Россия

Interests of Yuliya

  • How much do you enjoy Gardening?:

Quite enjoy gardening

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Quite like it

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

I love it

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I love it

  • How often do you like to go out?:

3-4 times a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Just OK

  • When it comes to TV:

Opt for a movie

  • When it comes to money:

I buy only what I need, save the rest

  • Describe myself at a party as a:

Impartial observer

  • Keep my space:

It's spic and span

  • Ideally would like to live in a:

loft in the city

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

Soaps, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy

  • I enjoy spending free time:

Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, in Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet

I like

Aerobics, Dancing, Bowling, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Surfing the web, Cars, Dogs, Shopping

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to
Home | News | FAQ | Terms of use | Feedback | Dating articles
Matchmaking services | Contact us | About us | Affiliate program | Prices | Forgot password?