ID info_1

Gold gallery
Visited within one hour
Yana, Age: 24
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Yana
Location: Ukraine, Sumy
Age: 24
Birth Date: 11-04-1984
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61 kg - 135 lbs
Height: 175 cm - 5'9"
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Do you have children?: No children
Body type: Slim(slender)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Student
Language: English (1(basic))
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (4)


Other Chemistry
Character
Communication
Role relations
Calmness
Energy
Pessimism
Optimism
Remoteness
Gregariousness
Relaxation
Tension
Restraint
Sensuality
FREE View it in full

Wants

Age of a match: From 30 to 40
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From 165 lbs to 245 lbs
Height of a match: From 5'8\" to 6'2\"
Country of a match: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye color of a match: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair color of a match: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Body type of a match: Slim(slender), Muscular
Children of a match: Yes
Smoking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Ethnicity of a match: Caucasian

Yana's responses

  • How would you describe yourself?:

Скромная,жизненно радостная

  • If you had spare 10 mln dollars what would you do?:

Отдала бы в приют детям

  • How often and who do you ask advice?:

Я сама принимаю решения

  • If there were the end of the world in 30 days what would you do?:

наслаждалась жизнью

  • What quality do you value most in the people of the opposite sex?:

когда говорят правду

  • What is a recent prominent event in your life ?:

не было

  • The main advice that you will give to your children?:

не знаю пока нет детей

  • What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?:

пока нечего

  • The last books that you read?:

давно не читала просто для себя

  • What are your goals now?:

продвижение по карьерной леснеце

  • Do you have a lot of friends?:

да

  • What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?:

когда не тот за кого себя выдает

  • What would you like to change in yourself?:

уже поздно что-то менять

  • My faults:

я думаю таковых немного

  • My merits:

я

  • How do my friends see me?:

не знаю

  • How do my acquaintances see me?:

не знаю

  • My favorite games:

нет

  • МMy favorite writers and poets:

нет

  • My favorite films:

Весна на Заречной улице,Свадьба в Малиновке.

Interests of Yana

  • How much do you enjoy Gardening?:

I love gardening

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Love it

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

I was born to it

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I love it

  • How often do you like to go out?:

Once a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Love it

  • When it comes to TV:

Turn to an information channel

  • Keep my space:

It's spic and span

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy

  • I enjoy spending free time:

With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, in Nature

I like

Aerobics, Fishing, Hiking, Walking, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, TV Entertainment

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to