Home woman-rus.com

ID Yuliya

Was online within 1 hour(s).

Main info

First Name:
Yuliya
Age:
24
Location:
Belarus, Minsk
Birth Date:
17 Mar 1989
Zodiac Sign:
Pisces
Weight:
50kg / 110lbs
Height:
170cm / 5'7"
Eye colour:
Blue
Hair colour:
Dark Blonde
Do you have children?:
No children
Body type:
Slim(slender)
Marital status:
Single
Want children:
Yes
Smoking Frequency:
Never
Drinking Frequency:
Never
Education:
Graduate degree
Language:
English 4 (Advanced) ,
German 1(Basic)
Job Title:
Sales
What religion do you practice?:
Not Practicing

Lifestyle

When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets

Preferences

Age:
24 - 33
Country:
Western Europe, Australia, North America
Weight:
61.29 - 97.61 kg/135 - 215 lbs
Height:
175 - 201 cm/5'9 - 6'7 ''
Eye colour:
Any
Hair colour:
Any
Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately
Body type:
Any
Ethnic Preference:
Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
cars, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
People say I'm a kind, honest & friendly person. I can add I'm also reliable, positive, serious, fair, intelligent. I hate lie & to hurt people.
In my main goal in life I can put a nice family. It is very important for me when important & beloved people surround you the whole your life.
I can't live without dancing. I've tried a lot of kinds, but now I'm studying pole-dance. The second thing which is important for me is travelling. I've visited not so many countries, but I hope to see almost every of them. Also I like to read, to watch films (as every usual person. Driving a car makes me happy too. I'm interested in psycology, style, sport, coocking & self-improvement.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
serious, reliable & trustful. Who still believes in love.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Take a Ferrari & travelled round the world by car )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Give them to the poor people, to children especially.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my mom, not very often.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Made my dream true))) Travelled for Christmas to Prague.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Just be yourself & love life)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
People lie too much for a pity.
The last books that you read?
'eat, pray, love'.
What are your goals now?
To find a special man for me.
Do you have a lot of friends?
not many.
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing.
What are your weaknesses?
sometimes I'm too lazy))
What is your favourite food?
salads, suchi & pizza
What are your favourite films?
too many of them)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
sleeping beauty
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
1) travelling
2) dancing
3) driving
What is your dream job?
a boss)))))))))))))))
Where do you want to live?
in a house near the sea/ocean)
 
Complain