ID pinkmood

Gold gallery
Online now!
Tatyana, Age: 20
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Tatyana
Location: Russia, Other
Age: 20
Birth Date: 24-11-1988
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57 kg - 125 lbs
Height: 170 cm - 5'7"
Eye color: Other
Hair color: Auburn/Red
Do you have children?: No children
Body type: Slim(slender)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Language: English (4(elementary))
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (5)


Other Chemistry
Character
Communication
Role relations
Calmness
Energy
Pessimism
Optimism
Remoteness
Gregariousness
Relaxation
Tension
Restraint
Sensuality
FREE View it in full

Wants

Age of a match: From 24 to 35
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From to 175 lbs
Height of a match: From 5'11\" to
Country of a match: Western Europe, North America, Latin America
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Any
Body type of a match: Slim(slender), Average, Muscular
Children of a match: Yes
Smoking Frequency of a match: No
Drinking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Ethnicity of a match: Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Tatyana's responses

  • How would you describe yourself?:

Активная, творческая, лёгкая на подъём личность!...Люблю природу,ночную жизнь и домашний уют.

  • How would you describe your ideal partner?:

Человек понимающий,ответственный,разносторонний...

  • If you had spare 10 mln dollars what would you do?:

много-много путешествовала бы!

  • How often and who do you ask advice?:

Советчиков у меня много - мама и умные книжки! =)

  • What quality do you value most in the people of your sex?:

умение быть самим собой

  • If there were the end of the world in 30 days what would you do?:

не расставалась бы эти последние деньки с друзьями!

  • What quality do you value most in the people of the opposite sex?:

...то же самое

  • What is a recent prominent event in your life ?:

2 турпохода подряд! =) Шикарное открытие сезона

  • The last books that you read?:

"Белый Клык" в оригинале и "Ситуация успеха"

  • What are your goals now?:

Дополучить высшее образование и найти более достойную меня работу,чем настоящая!

  • What qualities do you dislike most in the people of your sex?:

Лицемерие и двуличность

  • What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?:

полигамность!

  • What would you like to change in yourself?:

Ничего )))

  • My merits:

УМ!

  • My favorite games:

Весёлые и подвижные )

  • my favorite music:

Энергичная

  • My favorite food:

Роллы...а если не выпендриваться - жареная курочка

  • My favorite films:

"Step Up", "The Coyote Ugly", "Shall we Dance" etc....

  • My favorite fairy-tales:

с хорошим концом

  • my favorite pass time:

танцы-танцы и ещё раз они!

  • The job I dream about:

Творческая и связанная с английским языком...

  • The partner I dream about:

Достойный

Interests of Tatyana

  • How much do you enjoy Gardening?:

Quite enjoy gardening

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

I love it

  • How often do you like to go out?:

Twice a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Love it

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to