Home woman-rus.com

ID princessa12

Was online within 6 hours.

Main info

First Name:
Nina
Age:
22
Location:
Ukraine, Odessa
Birth Date:
12 July 1988
Zodiac Sign:
Cancer
Weight:
49.5kg / 109lbs
Height:
160cm / 5'3"
Eye color:
Brown
Hair color:
Dark Blonde
Do you have children?:
No children
Body type:
Slim(slender)
Marital status:
Single
Want children:
Undecided
Smoking Frequency:
Never
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Education:
Bachelors degree
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent) ,
English 2 (Elementary)
Job Title:
Office Manager
What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Life style

Do you enjoy Gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do you enjoy Cooking?
I like cooking
How often do you like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do you enjoy Food Shopping?
I like it very much
How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do you enjoy Dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Home animals and me:
I have Cats
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets

Photos

More photos(11) >>

Wants

Age:
23 - 30
Country:
Western Europe, Russia, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight:
70.37 - 90.8 kg/155 - 200 lbs
Height:
175 - 191 cm/5'8 - 6'2 ''
Eye color:
Black, Grey, Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green
Hair color:
Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde
If it is all right if they have children?:
Yes but living separately
Body type:
Average, Muscular, Large
Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnicity of a match:
Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, South American, East Indian

Hobbies

What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Comedy, Educational, Cartoons, Sport, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Belly-button lint, Among friends, in Nature, Having lunch with a friend, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Other, Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Aerobics, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that you enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that you enjoy
TV Educational/news, Poetry, Museum/arts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests of yours
Volunteer, Investing, Astrology, Cars, Creative writing, Dogs, Gourmet cooking, Motorcycles, Philosophy/spiritual, Photography, Shopping, Social cause/activism, Travelling

Responses to some questions

Translate
How would you describe yourself?
Милая, нежная, добрая, открытая, веселая Люблю прогулки возле моря, гулять в парке, выезжать на природу, пикники, походы, живопись, увлекаюсь танцами и спортом(КМС), философией и психологией, люблю читать, пишу книги и все это делаю под настроение, работаю менеджером в крупной Международной Компании
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нежный, добрый, милый, обоятельный с чувством юмора а там увидим)
If the end of the world were in 30 days, what would you do?
ну наверное провела бы эти дни в кругу свое любимой семьи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила бы всю свою семью )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой но чаще ко мне приходят за советами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Солидарность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интелект и уверенность в себе
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение Мастера Спорта
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите что бы не случилось и будте всегда счасливы)
The last books that you read?
Подсознание Может Все автор Джон Кехо
What are your goals now?
Самосавершествование
Who do you admire?
Людьми которые многово добились в жизни, поменяв свое мышление и перестав себя ограничивать
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть , подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость
What are your faults?
стараюсь их превращать в достоинства
What are your merits?
их много
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительный и жизнерадостный человек
Who are your favorite writers and poets?
Джон Кехо , Напалеон Хилл, Аллан Пиз, Ковалев.........
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, инструментал
What is your favorite food?
Все что сама готовлю, и конечно же люблю суши)
What are your favorite films?
Секрет
What is you favorite activity or hobby?
танцы, восточные единобортства, чтение книг
What is your dream job?
Я уже работаю на работе о которой мечтала, и еще попутно тренерую деток))))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сердце подскажет
Where do you want to live?
А это мы уже с любимым решим)
 
Complain