ID tatti78

Gold gallery
Waiting to hear from you!
Tanya, Age: 30
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Tanya
Location: Russia, St. Petersburg
Age: 30
Birth Date: 06-10-1978
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 43 kg - 95 lbs
Height: 155 cm - 5'1"
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Auburn/Red
Do you have children?: No children
Body type: Slim(slender)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Student
Language: Russian (5(fluent)), English (4(elementary)), German (1(basic))
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (1)


Other Chemistry
Character
Communication
Role relations
Calmness
Energy
Pessimism
Optimism
Remoteness
Gregariousness
Relaxation
Tension
Restraint
Sensuality
FREE View it in full

Wants

Age of a match: From 25 to 45
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From 135 lbs to 245 lbs
Height of a match: From 5'7\" to 6'1\"
Country of a match: Western Europe, Russia, North America, Australia
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Any
Body type of a match: Any
Children of a match: Yes
Smoking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Ethnicity of a match: Not Provided

Tanya's responses

  • How would you describe your ideal partner?:

gentleman

  • If you had spare 10 mln dollars what would you do?:

donate to the people who need it

Interests of Tanya

  • How much do you enjoy Gardening?:

Don't mind helping

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Quite like it

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

I don't mind it

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I quite like cooking

  • How often do you like to go out?:

Once a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Just OK

  • When it comes to TV:

Turn to a lifestyle channel

  • When it comes to money:

I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits

  • Describe myself at a party as a:

Impartial observer

  • Keep my space:

It's not perfect but close

  • Ideally would like to live in a:

beach house

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

News, Films, Documentary, Current Affais/Debates

  • I enjoy spending free time:

Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, in Nature

I like

Camping, Other, Jogging/running, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis, Concerts, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Music Classical, Reading, Cats, Family/kids, Shopping, Social cause/activism

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to