ID natura

Gold gallery
Visited within this day
Tanya, Age: 34
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Tanya
Location: Ukraine, Kiev
Age: 34
Birth Date: 22-08-1974
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 173 cm - 5'8"
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Do you have children?: No children
Body type: Average
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Home Maker
Language: Russian (5(fluent))
What religion do you practice?: Christian



click to seeĀ 

click to seeĀ 


Other Chemistry
Character
Communication
Role relations
Calmness
Energy
Pessimism
Optimism
Remoteness
Gregariousness
Relaxation
Tension
Restraint
Sensuality
FREE View it in full

Wants

Age of a match: From 25 to 40
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From to
Height of a match: From to
Country of a match: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Any
Body type of a match: Any
Children of a match: Yes
Smoking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Ethnicity of a match: Asian, African, Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American, Other

Interests of Tanya

  • How much do you enjoy Gardening?:

Don't mind helping

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Quite like it

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

I quite like it

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I quite like cooking

  • How often do you like to go out?:

Twice a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Love it

  • When it comes to TV:

Opt for a movie

  • When it comes to money:

I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits

  • Describe myself at a party as a:

Life of the party

  • Keep my space:

It's spic and span

  • Ideally would like to live in a:

house in the suburbs

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Films, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure

  • I enjoy spending free time:

Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, in Nature, Dancing in night clubs

I like

Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Auto racing, Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Music Classical, Music Jazz/R&B, Music Pop, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment, Astrology, Philosophy/spiritually, Photography, Social cause/activism, Yoga

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to