woman-rus.com
Login Password
Live support chat

ID 3707730

Silver gallery
Waiting to hear from you!
LILIYa, Age: login or join for free to see
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: LILIYa
Information: Unverified information
Location: Russia, Moscow
Age: login or join for free to see
Birth Date: login or join for free to see
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 63 kg - 140 lbs
Height: 168 cm - 5'6"
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Do you have children?: login or join for free to see
Body type: Average
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Education: Some college
Language: Russian (5(fluent))



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (5)

Wants

Age of a match: From 20 to 27
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From to
Height of a match: From to
Country of a match: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Any
Body type of a match: Any
Children of a match: No
Smoking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Ethnicity of a match: Caucasian

LILIYa's responses

  • How would you describe yourself?:

Хорошая девушка ,как и многие ,ищет счастья.

  • How would you describe your ideal partner?:

Идеальных не бывает. описать не могу еще не встретила, но точно знаю главное это любовь.!!!

  • If you had spare 10 mln dollars what would you do?:

Лишних денег не бывает)))))

  • How often and who do you ask advice?:

с мамой.

  • What quality do you value most in the people of your sex?:

?

  • If there were the end of the world in 30 days what would you do?:

Не дай бог! не хочу даже думать об этом.

  • What quality do you value most in the people of the opposite sex?:

Порядочность, воспитанность, смелость и доброту.

  • What is a recent prominent event in your life ?:

МОй день рождения.

  • The main advice that you will give to your children?:

Слушаться меня и папу.

  • What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?:

Смерть бабушки.

  • The last books that you read?:

э.тополь.

  • What are your goals now?:

Учиться конечно.

  • КWho do you admire?:

Успешными людьми.

  • Do you have a lot of friends?:

да достаточно.

  • What qualities do you dislike most in the people of your sex?:

стервозность по отношению к подругам.

  • What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?:

мелочность, жлобство ,болтовню и сплетни.

  • What would you like to change in yourself?:

многое.(похудеть)))

  • My faults:

есть к сожалению.

  • My merits:

есть к счастью.

  • How do my friends see me?:

любят меня.

  • How do my acquaintances see me?:

незнаю.

  • My favorite games:

классики и прятки))))

  • МMy favorite writers and poets:

разне жанры ,все кроме ,триллеров, детективов ,глупых любовн романов/

  • my favorite music:

попса,народные,

  • My favorite food:

содержащая много холестерина(шутка). Люблю японскую кухню.

  • My favorite films:

много любимых

  • My favorite fairy-tales:

конечно про золушку.

  • my favorite pass time:

общаться с подругами.

  • The job I dream about:

творческая, может связанная с детьми

  • The partner I dream about:

я мечтаю встретить самого хорошего, доброго, порядочного , самого самого любимого!

  • The place where I want to live:

с милым рай в шалаше)))

Interests of LILIYa

  • How much do you enjoy Gardening?:

Don't mind helping

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Quite like it

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

OK - but never enough time

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I quite like cooking

  • How often do you like to go out?:

3-4 times a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Love it

  • When it comes to TV:

Keep surfing indefinitely

  • When it comes to money:

I spend some and save some

  • Describe myself at a party as a:

Social butterfly

  • Keep my space:

It's not perfect but close

  • Ideally would like to live in a:

loft in the city

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

News, Films, Drama, Comedy

  • I enjoy spending free time:

Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Among friends, in Nature, Dancing in night clubs

I like

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking, Auto racing, Football, Tennis, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Music Pop, Reading, Surfing the web, Photography, Shopping, Social cause/activism

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to
Home | News | FAQ | Terms of use | Feedback | Dating articles
Matchmaking services | Contact us | About us | Affiliate program | Prices | Forgot password?