ID skyy

Gold gallery
Waiting to hear from you!
Tatyana, Age: 28
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Tatyana
Location: Russia, Samara
Age: 28
Birth Date: 02-07-1980
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50 kg - 110 lbs
Height: 170 cm - 5'7"
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Do you have children?: No children
Body type: Slim(slender)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
Language: English (3(good))
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing



click to seeĀ 

click to seeĀ 

More photos of this person

General (16)


Other Chemistry
Character
Communication
Role relations
Calmness
Energy
Pessimism
Optimism
Remoteness
Gregariousness
Relaxation
Tension
Restraint
Sensuality
FREE View it in full

Wants

Age of a match: From 30 to 45
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From to
Height of a match: From to
Country of a match: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, Latin America, Asia
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Any
Body type of a match: Any
Children of a match: Yes
Smoking Frequency of a match: Not Provided
Drinking Frequency of a match: Not Provided
Ethnicity of a match: Not Provided

Interests of Tatyana

  • How much do you enjoy Gardening?:

Quite enjoy gardening

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Quite like it

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

I don't mind it

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I quite like cooking

  • How often do you like to go out?:

Twice a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Just OK

  • When it comes to money:

I spend some and save some

  • Keep my space:

It's not perfect but close

  • Ideally would like to live in a:

house in the suburbs

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Current Affais/Debates, Action/Adventure

  • I enjoy spending free time:

Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, in Nature, Dancing in night clubs

I like

Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Music Classical, Poetry, Dogs, News/politics/events, Painting, Social cause/activism, Yoga

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to