ID dream_woman

Gold gallery
Waiting to hear from you!
Woman, Age: 24
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Woman
Location: Russia, Moscow
Age: 24
Birth Date: 26-11-1984
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 47 kg - 105 lbs
Height: 168 cm - 5'6"
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Do you have children?: No children
Body type: Slim(slender)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Home Maker
Language: English (4(elementary)), German (1(basic)), Japanese (1(basic))
What religion do you practice?: Other



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (15)


Other Chemistry
Character
Communication
Role relations
Calmness
Energy
Pessimism
Optimism
Remoteness
Gregariousness
Relaxation
Tension
Restraint
Sensuality
FREE View it in full

Wants

Age of a match: From 25 to 45
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From to
Height of a match: From 5'11\" to
Country of a match: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Any
Body type of a match: Any
Children of a match: Not Provided
Smoking Frequency of a match: Not Provided
Drinking Frequency of a match: Not Provided
Ethnicity of a match: Not Provided

Woman's responses

  • How would you describe yourself?:

DreamWoman;))

  • How would you describe your ideal partner?:

MyMan:))

  • If you had spare 10 mln dollars what would you do?:

that...is money so spent them...

  • How often and who do you ask advice?:

not really

  • If there were the end of the world in 30 days what would you do?:

enjoy

  • What is a recent prominent event in your life ?:

i have a lot new in my life...

  • The main advice that you will give to your children?:

do not know yet

  • What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?:

in furture i hope...

  • The last books that you read?:

i love readso a lot

  • What are your goals now?:

i have some for now:)

  • Who do you admire?:

some sucsessfull people

  • Do you have a lot of friends?:

yes i have some

  • What qualities do you dislike most in the people of your sex?:

wise by nature

  • What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?:

clever & open mind

  • What would you like to change in yourself?:

nothing yet

  • My faults:

nobody is perfect:)

  • My merits:

a lot:)

  • How do my friends see me?:

best friend

  • My favorite games:

chees

  • МMy favorite writers and poets:

Bulgakov

  • my favorite music:

depends of my mood))

  • My favorite food:

sushi

  • My favorite films:

Malkholand Drive

  • My favorite fairy-tales:

the Little Marmaid

  • my favorite pass time:

painting

  • The job I dream about:

agent 007:)

  • The partner I dream about:

my Man

  • The place where I want to live:

paradise:)

Interests of Woman

  • How much do you enjoy Gardening?:

OK - if done for me

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Love it

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

I love it

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I quite like cooking

  • How often do you like to go out?:

3-4 times a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Love it

  • When it comes to TV:

Prefer the news

  • When it comes to money:

I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits

  • Describe myself at a party as a:

Life of the party

  • Keep my space:

It's spic and span

  • Ideally would like to live in a:

cottage in the country

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons, Action/Adventure

  • I enjoy spending free time:

Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, in Nature, Dancing in night clubs

I like

Aerobics, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Tennis, Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Music Classical, Music Country, Reading, TV Educational/news, Astrology, Cars, Cats, News/politics/events, Painting, Philosophy/spiritually, Photography, Social cause/activism

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to