ID milaola

Gold gallery
Waiting to hear from you!
Olechka, Age: 34
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Olechka
Location: Australia, Gold Coast
Age: 34
Birth Date: 14-10-1974
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59 kg - 130 lbs
Height: 170 cm - 5'7"
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Do you have children?: No children
Body type: Average
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Home Maker
Language: English (4(elementary)), Russian (5(fluent))
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (1)


Other Chemistry
Character
Communication
Role relations
Calmness
Energy
Pessimism
Optimism
Remoteness
Gregariousness
Relaxation
Tension
Restraint
Sensuality
FREE View it in full

Wants

Age of a match: From 35 to 50
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From to
Height of a match: From 5'8\" to 6'5\"
Country of a match: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Any
Body type of a match: Slim(slender), Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Children of a match: Yes
Smoking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Ethnicity of a match: Not Provided

Olechka's responses

  • How would you describe yourself?:

I am russian girl with strong wish to love and I am ready to share my love with only my beloved man. I am very good person !I am honest and loving caring .I am able to give energy, optimism, romance and charm. As for my character I am just a bit shy, very individual, strive for beauty, intelligent, kind and with good sense of humor. I am from very nice and respected family !

  • How would you describe your ideal partner?:

It would be great to meet honest , kind, successful , reliable man who is family oriented and would like to create strong family with tender careful attractive young lady !

Interests of Olechka

  • How much do you enjoy Gardening?:

Don't mind helping

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Love it

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

I love it

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I really enjoy cooking

  • How often do you like to go out?:

Once a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Enjoy it

  • When it comes to TV:

Opt for a movie

  • When it comes to money:

I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits

  • Describe myself at a party as a:

Impartial observer

  • Keep my space:

It's not perfect but close

  • Ideally would like to live in a:

loft in the city

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

News, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure

  • I enjoy spending free time:

Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, in Nature, Browsing the Internet

I like

Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Walking, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Music Pop, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Cats, Family/kids, Gourmet cooking, Home improvement, News/politics/events, Photography, Social cause/activism

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to