woman-rus.com
Login Password
Live support chat

ID koti-1

Gold gallery
Visited within one week
Koti, Age: login or join for free to see
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Koti
Information: Unverified information
Location: Italy, Milano
Age: login or join for free to see
Birth Date: login or join for free to see
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54 kg - 120 lbs
Height: 175 cm - 5'9"
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Do you have children?: login or join for free to see
Body type: Slim(slender)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Education: High school
Language: Italian (2(conversational)), Russian (5(fluent))
What religion do you practice?: Christian



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (4)


Other Chemistry
Character
Communication
Role relations
Calmness
Energy
Pessimism
Optimism
Remoteness
Gregariousness
Relaxation
Tension
Restraint
Sensuality
FREE View it in full

Wants

Age of a match: From 25 to 37
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From to
Height of a match: From 5'11\" to 6'5\"
Country of a match: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Latin America
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Any
Body type of a match: Slim(slender), Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Children of a match: Yes
Smoking Frequency of a match: Not Provided
Drinking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Ethnicity of a match: Not Provided

Interests of Koti

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Quite like it

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

I quite like it

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I quite like cooking

  • How often do you like to go out?:

3-4 times a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Love it

  • When it comes to TV:

Keep surfing indefinitely

  • When it comes to money:

I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits

  • Describe myself at a party as a:

Life of the party

  • Keep my space:

It's spic and span

  • Ideally would like to live in a:

cottage in the country

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror

  • I enjoy spending free time:

Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, in Nature, Dancing in night clubs

I like

Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Casino/gambling, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Cars, Family/kids, Photography, Social cause/activism

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to
Home | News | FAQ | Terms of use | Feedback | Dating articles
Matchmaking services | Contact us | About us | Affiliate program | Prices | Forgot password?