ID natalija1_1

Gold gallery
Visited within this day
Nataliya, Age: 32
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Nataliya
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Age: 32
Birth Date: 24-08-1976
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50 kg - 110 lbs
Height: 163 cm - 5'4"
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Do you have children?: No children
Body type: Slim(slender)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language: Russian



click to seeĀ 

More photos of this person

General (1)


Other Chemistry
Character
Communication
Role relations
Calmness
Energy
Pessimism
Optimism
Remoteness
Gregariousness
Relaxation
Tension
Restraint
Sensuality
FREE View it in full

Wants

Age of a match: From 30 to 38
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From to 230 lbs
Height of a match: From 5'7\" to 6'1\"
Country of a match: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Asia, Australia
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Any
Body type of a match: Slim(slender), Average, Muscular
Children of a match: Not Provided
Smoking Frequency of a match: Not Provided
Drinking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Ethnicity of a match: Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Interests of Nataliya

  • How much do you enjoy Gardening?:

OK - if done for me

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Quite like it

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

I love it

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I quite like cooking

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Like it a lot

  • When it comes to TV:

Keep surfing indefinitely

  • When it comes to money:

I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits

  • Describe myself at a party as a:

Life of the party

  • Keep my space:

It's not perfect but close

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure

  • I enjoy spending free time:

Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, in Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Doing additional work

I like

Boating/Sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Snowmobiling, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing, Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating, Tennis, Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Music Pop, Reading, Surfing the web, Cars, Shopping, Social cause/activism

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to