ID e-nvk01406

Gold gallery
Visited within this day
Olga, Age: 22
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Olga
Location: Russia, Novokuznetsk
Age: 22
Birth Date: 28-10-1986
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 65 kg - 145 lbs
Height: 170 cm - 5'7"
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Do you have children?: No children
Body type: Slim(slender)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
Language: Russian (5(fluent))
What religion do you practice?: Christian



click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (3)


Other Chemistry
Character
Communication
Role relations
Calmness
Energy
Pessimism
Optimism
Remoteness
Gregariousness
Relaxation
Tension
Restraint
Sensuality
FREE View it in full

Wants

Age of a match: From 22 to 45
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From 175 lbs to 225 lbs
Height of a match: From 5'9\" to 6'6\"
Country of a match: Any
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Any
Body type of a match: Slim(slender)
Children of a match: Yes
Smoking Frequency of a match: Not Provided
Drinking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Ethnicity of a match:

Olga's responses

  • How would you describe yourself?:

Я такая Лапочка! Я такая Цаца! На меня, красавицу не налюбоваться! Я такая Умница! Я такая Краля! Вы такой красавицы сроду не видали! Я себя, любимую холю и лелею! Ах, какие плечики! Ах, какая шея! Талия осинная, бархатная кожа- С каждым днём красивее, с каждым днём моложе! Зубки, как жемчужинки - с каждым днём прочнее! Ножки - заглядение - с каждым днём стройнее! Волосы шикарные - вам и не мечталось! На троих готовили - мне одной досталось! Никого не слушаю, коль стыдят и хают, ПОТОМУ ЧТО ЛУЧШАЯ! ПОТОМУ ЧТО ЗНАЮ!

Interests of Olga

  • How much do you enjoy Gardening?:

Don't mind helping

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Do it rather than starve

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

OK - but never enough time

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I cook rather than starve

  • How often do you like to go out?:

Twice a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Not really keen

  • When it comes to TV:

Opt for a movie

  • When it comes to money:

I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits

  • Describe myself at a party as a:

Social butterfly

  • Keep my space:

It's not perfect but close

  • Ideally would like to live in a:

cottage in the country

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

Sport, News, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons

  • I enjoy spending free time:

Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, in Nature, Dancing in night clubs

I like

Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Casino/gambling, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Music Classical, Music Pop, Surfing the web, Cars, Dogs, Photography, Social cause/activism

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to