ID nefertiti_ira

Gold gallery
Visited within this day
Irina, Age: 23
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Irina
Location: Russia, Sverdlovsk
Age: 23
Birth Date: 22-01-1985
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Do you have children?: No children
Body type: Average
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Language: Russian (5(fluent))



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (2)


Other Chemistry
Character
Communication
Role relations
Calmness
Energy
Pessimism
Optimism
Remoteness
Gregariousness
Relaxation
Tension
Restraint
Sensuality
FREE View it in full

Wants

Age of a match: From 20 to 35
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From 170 lbs to 200 lbs
Height of a match: From 5'8\" to 6'2\"
Country of a match: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Latin America
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type of a match: Slim(slender), Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Children of a match: Yes but living separately
Smoking Frequency of a match: No
Drinking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Ethnicity of a match: Not Provided

Irina's responses

  • How would you describe yourself?:

Белая и пушистая, с коготками в лапках))))))))))

  • How would you describe your ideal partner?:

Умный, хитрый, любящий МЕНЯ до потери пульса)))))))))))))

  • If you had spare 10 mln dollars what would you do?:

путешествовала бы везде везде везде!

  • How often and who do you ask advice?:

смотря по какому поводу

  • What quality do you value most in the people of your sex?:

мудрость, хитрость

  • If there were the end of the world in 30 days what would you do?:

полетала бы с парашютом

  • What quality do you value most in the people of the opposite sex?:

см. Идеального партнера

  • What is a recent prominent event in your life ?:

ГОСы

  • The main advice that you will give to your children?:

Будь самим собой (у меня будет мальчик)

  • What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?:

Предательство

  • The last books that you read?:

фараон

  • What are your goals now?:

Найти работу

  • КWho do you admire?:

да ни кем

  • Do you have a lot of friends?:

1 подруга, остальные- знакомые

  • What qualities do you dislike most in the people of your sex?:

Лицемерие, двуличие, высокомерие, жадность, лишнее себялюбие и наоборот, сплетниц, когда человек- затычка в каждой бочке, тяжелых на подьем. и тд и тп всяких редисок)

  • What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?:

см. про свой пол

  • What would you like to change in yourself?:

было бы изумительно, если бы Я была чуть более постоянна

  • My faults:

не хочу себя ругать

  • My merits:

не люблю себя хвалить

  • How do my friends see me?:

хитрой, но на которую можно положиться

  • How do my acquaintances see me?:

либо ангелочек, либо- "темный лес", разные по разному)))

  • My favorite games:

не помню

  • МMy favorite writers and poets:

нет таких

  • my favorite music:

нет такой

  • My favorite food:

курочка, креветочки

  • My favorite films:

Голубая лагуна

  • My favorite fairy-tales:

не помню

  • my favorite pass time:

любое заинтересовавшее меня

  • The job I dream about:

чего нибудь экстримальное бы, где каждый день что то новое)

  • The partner I dream about:

см. идеального партнера

  • The place where I want to live:

где тепло и хорошо

Interests of Irina

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

Soaps, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affais/Debates, Comedy

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to