Home woman-rus.com

ID katin4ka

Online now

Main info

First Name:
Ekaterina
Age:
29
Location:
Russia, Samara
Birth Date:
19 Mar 1981
Zodiac Sign:
Pisces
Weight:
56.25kg / 124lbs
Height:
173cm / 5'8"
Eye color:
Brown
Hair color:
Light Brown
Do you have children?:
No children
Body type:
Slim(slender)
Marital status:
Single
Want children:
Yes
Smoking Frequency:
Never
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Education:
Graduate degree
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent) ,
English 2 (Elementary)
Job Title:
Designer
What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Life style

Do you enjoy Dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do you like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do you enjoy Cooking?
I like cooking
How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do you enjoy Food Shopping?
I love it
Do you enjoy Gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Home animals and me:
I have Dogs
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds

Photos

More photos(2) >>

Wants

Age:
30 - 45
Country:
Latin America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia, Russia
Weight:
70.37 - 99.88 kg/155 - 220 lbs
Height:
173 - 198 cm/5'7 - 6'5 ''
Eye color:
Black, Grey, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair color:
Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Dark Blonde
If it is all right if they have children?:
Yes but living separately
Body type:
Slim(slender), Muscular
Smoking Frequency:
Never
Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnicity of a match:
Hispanic/Latino, Caucasian, South American

Hobbies

What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?
Comedy, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, in Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that you enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that you enjoy
Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests of yours
Travelling, Shopping, Photography, Philosophy/spiritual, Home improvement, Dogs

Responses to some questions

Translate
How would you describe yourself?
Утонченная, интеллигентная, с хорошим чувством юмора, легкая, жизнерадостная, искренняя, ласковая, нежная, спокойная, стройная, активная жизненная позиция.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный, мужественный, добрый, с хорошим чувством юмора, щедрый, умный, успешный, заботливый, внимательный.
If the end of the world were in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их в кругу своих самых близких людей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы себе яхту и отправилась в кругосветное путешествие.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с моей самой близкой подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение в должности на работе.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не изменяйте себе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человеческая жестокость.
The last books that you read?
Колин Маккалоу, "Поющие в терновнике"
What are your goals now?
Купить квартиру, обзавестись семьей.
Who do you admire?
Своим бывшим руководителем.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало, приятелей много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уверенной в себе.
What are your faults?
Ранимость, неуверенность в себе.
What are your merits?
Искренность, душевность.
How do friends view you?
Красивой, жизнерадостной, уверенной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Открытой, приятной в общении.
What are your favorite games?
Настольный теннис
Who are your favorite writers and poets?
Михаил Булгаков, Харуки Мураками, Евгений Гришковец
What kinds of music do you like?
Lounge, блюз, house
What is your favorite food?
Морепродукты, паста, выпечка
What are your favorite films?
Форест Гамп, Однажды в Америке, Ирония судьбы или с легким паром.
What is your favorite fairy-tale?
Путешествие Нильса с дикими гусями, Карлсон который живет на крыше, Винни-Пух и все, все, все.
What is you favorite activity or hobby?
Секс
What is your dream job?
я на ней работаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, заботливый, добрый, успешный, целостный.
Where do you want to live?
Около моря.
 
Complain