woman-rus.com
Login Password
Live support chat

ID eva_2010

Silver gallery
Visited within this day
Katya, Age: login or join for free to see
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Katya
Information: Unverified information
Location: Russia, Ufa
Age: login or join for free to see
Birth Date: login or join for free to see
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59 kg - 130 lbs
Height: 170 cm - 5'7"
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Do you have children?: login or join for free to see
Body type: Slim(slender)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
Language: English (1(basic))
What religion do you practice?: Christian



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (7)


Other Chemistry
Character
Communication
Role relations
Calmness
Energy
Pessimism
Optimism
Remoteness
Gregariousness
Relaxation
Tension
Restraint
Sensuality
FREE View it in full

Wants

Age of a match: From 18 to 23
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From to
Height of a match: From 5'10\" to 6'3\"
Country of a match: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Any
Body type of a match: Any, Slim(slender), Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Children of a match: No
Smoking Frequency of a match: Not Provided
Drinking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Ethnicity of a match: Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Interests of Katya

  • How much do you enjoy Gardening?:

Don't like gardening

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Do it rather than starve

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

I love it

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I love it

  • How often do you like to go out?:

Twice a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Love it

  • When it comes to TV:

Opt for a movie

  • When it comes to money:

I spend some and save some

  • Keep my space:

It's not perfect but close

  • Ideally would like to live in a:

loft in the city

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

Soaps, News, Horror, Game Shows, Films, Documentary, Current Affais/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons

  • I enjoy spending free time:

Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet

I like

Camping, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking, Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Tennis, Bars/pubs, Boards Games, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Music Rap, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games, Astrology, Dogs, Family/kids, Shopping

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to
Home | News | FAQ | Terms of use | Feedback | Dating articles
Matchmaking services | Contact us | About us | Affiliate program | Prices | Forgot password?