woman-rus.com
Login Password
Live support chat

ID sympathy

Silver gallery
Visited within this day
Juliya, Age: login or join for free to see
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Juliya
Information: Unverified information
Location: Belarus, Polack
Age: login or join for free to see
Birth Date: login or join for free to see
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54 kg - 120 lbs
Height: 165 cm - 5'5"
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Do you have children?: login or join for free to see
Body type: Slim(slender)
Marital status: Single
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Student
Language: English (4(elementary)), German (2(conversational))
What religion do you practice?: Catholic



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (0)


Other Chemistry
Character
Communication
Role relations
Calmness
Energy
Pessimism
Optimism
Remoteness
Gregariousness
Relaxation
Tension
Restraint
Sensuality
FREE View it in full

Wants

Age of a match: From 21 to 23
Zodiac Sign of a match: Leo
Weight of a match: From 175 lbs to 195 lbs
Height of a match: From 5'9\" to 6'1\"
Country of a match: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye color of a match: Brown, Black
Hair color of a match: Black, Dark Brown
Body type of a match: Average
Children of a match: No
Smoking Frequency of a match: Not Provided
Drinking Frequency of a match: No
Ethnicity of a match: Hispanic/Latino, Native American

Juliya's responses

  • How would you describe yourself?:

Im an intelligent beautiful girl

  • How would you describe your ideal partner?:

he should be fanny intelligent and attractive

  • If you had spare 10 mln dollars what would you do?:

i would give it to the poor

  • How often and who do you ask advice?:

with my friends but not often

  • What quality do you value most in the people of your sex?:

honesty

  • If there were the end of the world in 30 days what would you do?:

i would visit all my relatives

  • What quality do you value most in the people of the opposite sex?:

generousity

  • The main advice that you will give to your children?:

love people

  • What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?:

dont remember

  • The last books that you read?:

the portrait of Dorian Gray, Jude the Obscure, Pride and Prejudice

  • What are your goals now?:

to finish the university

  • КWho do you admire?:

nobody

  • Do you have a lot of friends?:

dont remember

  • What qualities do you dislike most in the people of your sex?:

hypocrisy

  • What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?:

ugliness

  • What would you like to change in yourself?:

nothing

  • My faults:

nothing

  • My merits:

kind intelligent beautiful

  • How do my friends see me?:

rational

  • How do my acquaintances see me?:

serious

  • My favorite games:

i dont play

  • МMy favorite writers and poets:

O Wilde, Y. Shekspiare, J. Austin

  • my favorite music:

pop music

  • My favorite food:

pizza,salats

  • The partner I dream about:

intelligent generous attractive

Interests of Juliya

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Do it rather than starve

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

I quite like it

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I quite like cooking

  • How often do you like to go out?:

3-4 times a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Just OK

  • When it comes to TV:

Turn to a lifestyle channel

  • When it comes to money:

I buy only what I need, save the rest

  • Describe myself at a party as a:

Cruiser with intent

  • Keep my space:

Gets cleaned when it gets critical

  • Ideally would like to live in a:

house in the suburbs

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

Films, Educational

  • I enjoy spending free time:

Having lunch with a friend, Watching TV or a movie, in Nature

I like

Swimming, Tennis, Concerts, Music Pop

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to
Home | News | FAQ | Terms of use | Feedback | Dating articles
Matchmaking services | Contact us | About us | Affiliate program | Prices | Forgot password?