woman-rus.com
Login Password
Live support chat

ID manreshka

Silver gallery
Waiting to hear from you!
Mariya, Age: login or join for free to see
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Mariya
Information: Unverified information
Location: Russia, Krasnojarsk
Age: login or join for free to see
Birth Date: login or join for free to see
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 63 kg - 140 lbs
Height: 165 cm - 5'5"
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Do you have children?: login or join for free to see
Body type: Large
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Education: Bachelors degree
Language: Russian (5(fluent))



click to see 

click to see 

Wants

Age of a match: From 22 to 30
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From 145 lbs to
Height of a match: From 5'6\" to
Country of a match: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Any
Body type of a match: Slim(slender), Average, Muscular, Large
Children of a match: Yes
Smoking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency of a match: Occasionally
Ethnicity of a match: Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Mariya's responses

  • What quality do you value most in the people of the opposite sex?:

мужественност, ответственность

  • Do you have a lot of friends?:

Знакомых много, а вот настоящих друзей не много

  • my favorite music:

Рэп

  • My favorite films:

Мелодрамы, комедии и ужасы

Interests of Mariya

  • How much do you enjoy Gardening?:

OK - if done for me

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Quite like it

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I cook rather than starve

  • How often do you like to go out?:

Twice a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Just OK

  • When it comes to TV:

Opt for sport

  • When it comes to money:

I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits

  • Keep my space:

It's not perfect but close

  • Ideally would like to live in a:

cottage in the country

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons

  • I enjoy spending free time:

Having lunch with a friend, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, in Nature

I like

Camping, Hiking, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Movies, Music Pop, Music Rap, Reading, Photography, Shopping, Social cause/activism

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to
Home | News | FAQ | Terms of use | Feedback | Dating articles
Matchmaking services | Contact us | About us | Affiliate program | Prices | Forgot password?